Electrochemistry in Nanoscience 10th

May 10th to 12th 2023, Paris (France)


Following the success of the previous editions of ElecNano 1-9 (2006-2021) the electrochemists of the University of Paris Cité, the electrochemistry group and the nanoscience group of the French Chemical Society have the pleasure to organize the tenth edition of Electrochemistry in Nanoscience meeting. This 10th edition will be held in PARIS CITE University from May 10th to 12th 2023.

The major goal of the conference is to cover the state of the art on Electrochemistry at the nanoscale from basic aspect to applications. A special emphasize will be made on scanning electrochemical microscopy, elaboration and characterization of nanopatterned and nanostructured surfaces, nanomaterials and nanoscale analyses for molecular and nano-electronics, sensors, energy conversion and storage, corrosion.

The purpose of ElecNano10 is also to bring together the leading scientists in electrochemistry and the scientists working in nanosciences and nanotechnology, in order to stimulate intensive discussions, initiate cooperations, and improve the personal exchanges regarding these topics. Participation of young scientists (PhD, Students and Post-Docs) is particularly encouraged.

The following plenary or invited speakers will be present in this meeting

Pr. Marc T. M. Koper, University of Leiden, The Netherlands

Pr. Alexander Kuhn, University of Bordeaux, France

Pr. Philippe Marcus, PSL, Paris, France

Pr. Petra Hellwig, University of Strasbourg, France

Dr. Alberto Escarpa, University of Alcalá, Madrid Spain

Dr. Gabriel Loget, University of Rennes, France

Dr. Dmitry Momotenko, Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Germany

Prof. Véronique Balland, Université Paris Cité, France

Prof. Serena Arnaboldi, Milan, Italy

The scientific committee :

F. Bedioui (PSL, Paris), M. Etienne, (University of Lorraine, Nancy,), B. Fabre, (University of Rennes) A. Kuhn (ISM, Bordeaux), Michael Holzinger (DCM, Grenoble), Jean Christophe Lacroix (ITODYS, Université Paris Cité), C. Lagrost (University of Rennes), E. Levillain, (Moltech, Angers University), A. Merkoci, (CI2N, Barcelona, Spain), P. Simon, University Paul Sabatier, Toulouse) V. Vivier, (LRS, Sorbonne Université, Paris), G. Wittstock, (Oldenburg, Germany),)

The organization committee :

J. C. Lacroix, J. Ghilane, F. Lafolet, C. Lagrost, P. Martin, S. Reisberg, S. Gam-Derouich, R. Bonnet, X. Sun, V. Vivier